Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brick - FedEx Plaza

5 rating

Great customer service, Excellent haircut...cute women

5 rating

Down to earth staff, Dakota and Tina are the best , fast service , in and out while your on a quick lunch break.. extra clean place . Highly recommend the MVP.

5 rating

They take care of this old guy superbly.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
bklyn c. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Great customer service, Excellent haircut...cute women"

5
Alex U. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Down to earth staff, Dakota and Tina are the best , fast service , in and out while your on a quick"

5
Rob R. | September 26, 2020 Google

" They take care of this old guy superbly."

5
Mark F. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Got a great haircut! It looks great and needed no adjustment after I left. I've had to go back to a"

5
Katie E. | September 21, 2020 Google

" On Sunday Noel and Tina cut my fianc?s hair, my 18 month olds hair, and my 5 year old daughters hai"

5
Jacob B. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Awesome Cuts, and Awesome Service!"

5
Charles D. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Best haircut I ever got! Great crew and service."

5
Mike M. | July 24, 2020 Google

" Love this place, everyone hired is very professional and knows what they are doing, maybe sometimes"

5
Michael C. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Great stylist gia!!!! Friendly, listens to what i asked for and produced job well done."

1
dennis d. | February 15, 2020 Google

"I was paying 18 for a haircut which was fine. Then the last time I went there this new girl charged "