Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brick - FedEx Plaza

5 rating

Great stylist gia!!!! Friendly, listens to what i asked for and produced job well done.

1 rating

I was paying 18 for a haircut which was fine. Then the last time I went there this new girl charged me 25. And that became the last time. Greed lost this round

1 rating

Worst haircut I have ever gotten. Had to come home and fix it myself. Almost had to shave my head. Stylist said I had too many cowlicks and kept moving the chair looking for better light. I will not be returning and I do not recommend Sport Clips in Brick to anyone.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Michael C. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Great stylist gia!!!! Friendly, listens to what i asked for and produced job well done."

1
dennis d. | February 15, 2020 Google

"I was paying 18 for a haircut which was fine. Then the last time I went there this new girl charged "

1
James A. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Worst haircut I have ever gotten. Had to come home and fix it myself. Almost had to shave my head. S"

5
Dominick L. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Great customer service and an even better hair cut they massage your scalp and neck while watching s"

1
NICK T. | December 21, 2019 Google

"The second time I went to this place the first time was great had a great haircut just came back tod"

1
Regina T. | November 24, 2019 Google

"Miss u megan u were best there .You should of been the manager your reviews r awesome. There's super"

1
David T. | November 2, 2019 Google

"I wish Megan was still there that place will never be the same I'll never come back she took her tim"

1
steven d. | October 27, 2019 Google

"This place is the absolute worse. They have new girls all of the time practicing on people here. Las"

5
Chris H. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Best haircut ever, thanks Kelly."

5
M T. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Been going to Sport Clips for awhile now always get a great haircut. Wanted to thank Meg for another"