Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brick - FedEx Plaza

5 rating

Great shop!!! Great customer service and the hairdresser Dakota always does my cuts perfect 10/10

5 rating

I've been coming here a few months now and, knock on wood, I've had great experiences each time. Super clean, always sanitizing, incredibly friendly staff!

1 rating

First practice on cow and then on people!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Stephen C. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Great shop!!! Great customer service and the hairdresser Dakota always does my cuts perfect 10/10"

5
Pt F. | December 9, 2020 Google

" I've been coming here a few months now and, knock on wood, I've had great experiences each time. Su"

1
SeaBass | November 22, 2020 Google

" First practice on cow and then on people!"

5
Alex N. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Quick and easy. Walked in. Online appointment was simple to complete. Price was reasonable for hair"

5
bklyn c. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Great customer service, Excellent haircut...cute women"

5
Alex U. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Down to earth staff, Dakota and Tina are the best , fast service , in and out while your on a quick"

5
Rob R. | September 26, 2020 Google

" They take care of this old guy superbly."

5
Mark F. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Got a great haircut! It looks great and needed no adjustment after I left. I've had to go back to a"

5
Katie E. | September 21, 2020 Google

" On Sunday Noel and Tina cut my fianc?s hair, my 18 month olds hair, and my 5 year old daughters hai"

5
Jacob B. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Awesome Cuts, and Awesome Service!"